OUR TEAM

Marcia Dvorak

Director
Office: (785) 864-9665
mjdvorak@ku.edu

Rachel Willis

Research Project Coordinator
Office: (785) 864-3455
willis.r@ku.edu

Brandon Hutton

Education Program Coordinator
Office: (785) 864-5487
brandon.hutton@ku.edu

Jevan Bremby

VISTA Volunteer
jevan.bremby@ku.edu

Tiffany Green

Youth Development Specialist
tiffany.green@ku.edu

Pamela Watkins

Youth Development Specialist
pamela_watkins@ku.edu

Kristina Mason

Research Project Coordinator
kristinamason@ku.edu

Michael Lemon

Research Project Manager
mlemon1@ku.edu

Chavis Lickvar-Armstrong

Assistant Researcher
clickvar@ku.edu

Our Executive Committee

The Kansas Enrichment Network Executive Committee establishes policies and procedures for the Network, and acts as a collective voice for state advocacy, policy, regulation recommendations, and funding issues in relation to afterschool programs in Kansas. The committee is representative of statewide agencies, organizations, and programs.

Paul Adams

Fort Hays State University

Neal Barbour

Lawrence Arts Center

Karen Beckerman

Kansas Department of Children and Families

Jennifer Bruning

Kansas YMCA

Irene Caudillo

El Centro

Nathan Eberline

Kansas Association of Counties

Jason Geering

Alliance for Healthier Generation

Elaine Johannes

School of Family Studies and Human Services at Kansas State University

Laura Kaiser

Kansas Parent Teacher Association

Christine Macy

Kansas State Department of Education

Scott Myers

Kansas State Department of Education

Malissa Martin

Communities in Schools of Mid-America

Pam Paden

Kansas Department of Health and Environment

Jeff Schroeder

Foster Grandparents

Sherri Schwanz

Kansas National Education Association

Nancy Volpe

Volpe Communications

Steve Willis

Kansas 5th District Community Corrections

The Kansas Afterschool Caucus

The Kansas Afterschool Caucus consists of Kansas elected officials who have pledged their support for afterschool.

Senator Elaine Bowers

District 36 - Senate Majority Whip

Senator Oletha Faust-Goudeau

District 29 - Senate Minority Whip

Representative Jim Kelly

District 11 - House of Representatives

Representative John Wilson

District 10 - House of Representatives

Representative Brenda Dietrich

District 52 - House of Representatives

Senator Dan Goddard

District 15 - State Senate

Representative Melissa Rooker

District 25 - House of Representatives

For more information regarding the caucus and its current members, click here.