OUR TEAM

 

Michael Lemon

Director
Office: (785) 864-7079
mlemon1@ku.edu

Brandon Hutton

Research Project Coordinator
Office: (785) 864-4703
brandon.hutton@ku.edu

Bonny Aureli 

Administrative Associate 

Office: (913) 897 8772
baureli@ku.edu 

James Martinson

Research Project Coordinator
james.martinson@ku.edu

Mina Bischmann 

Research Project Coordinator

Office: (785) 864-7850
mbischmann@ku.edu   

Tara Nichols

Research Project Specialist
tara.nichols@ku.edu

Our Executive Committee

The Kansas Enrichment Network Executive Committee establishes policies and procedures for the Network, and acts as a collective voice for state advocacy, policy, regulation recommendations, and funding issues in relation to afterschool programs in Kansas. The committee is representative of statewide agencies, organizations, and programs.

Paul Adams

Fort Hays State University

Karen Beckerman

Kansas Department for Children and Families

Jennifer Bruning

Kansas YMCA

Tina Bulleigh

Xcel @ The City

Irene Caudillo

El Centro

Lauri Denooy

Kansas PTA

Nathan Eberline

Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP)

Jason Geering

Alliance for Healthier Generation

Christine Macy

Kansas State Department of Education

Rachel Russell

Kansas PTA

Sherri Schwanz

Kansas National Education Association

Brandy Tofel

Communities in Schools of Mid-America

Steve Willis

Lyon County Community Corrections