Michael Lemon

Office: (785) 864-7079

Jamie Keiter

Research Project Coordinator

James Martinson

Research Project Manager

Bonny Aureli 

Research Project Specialist 

Our Executive Committee

The Kansas Enrichment Network Executive Committee establishes policies and procedures for the Network, and acts as a collective voice for state advocacy, policy, regulation recommendations, and funding issues in relation to afterschool programs in Kansas. The committee is representative of statewide agencies, organizations, and programs.

Paul Adams

Fort Hays State University

Jennifer Bruning

Kansas YMCA

Irene Caudillo

Unified Government of Wyandotte County and Kansas City, KS

Lauri Denooy

Kansas PTA

Nathan Eberline

League of Kansas Municipalities

Jason Geering

Alliance for Healthier Generation

Darcy Hoke

Kansas Department for Children and Families

Martha McCabe

Project Lead The Way

Christine Macy

Kansas State Department of Education

Rachel Russell

Kansas PTA

Sherri Schwanz

Kansas National Education Association

Lashawn L. Taylor

Communities in Schools of Mid-America