OUR TEAM

 

Michael Lemon

Director
Office: (785) 864-7079
mlemon1@ku.edu

Brandon Hutton

Research Project Coordinator
Office: (785) 864-4703
brandon.hutton@ku.edu

Bonny Aureli 

Administrative Associate 

Office: (913) 897 8772
baureli@ku.edu 

James Martinson

Research Project Coordinator
james.martinson@ku.edu

Mina Bischmann 

Research Project Coordinator

Office: (785) 864-7850
mbischmann@ku.edu   

Tara Nichols

Research Project Specialist
tara.nichols@ku.edu

Our Executive Committee

The Kansas Enrichment Network Executive Committee establishes policies and procedures for the Network, and acts as a collective voice for state advocacy, policy, regulation recommendations, and funding issues in relation to afterschool programs in Kansas. The committee is representative of statewide agencies, organizations, and programs.

Neal Barbour

Lawrence Arts Center

Karen Beckerman

Kansas Department of Children and Families

Jennifer Bruning

Kansas YMCA

Tina Bulleigh

Xcel@the City

Irene Caudillo

El Centro

Lauri Denooy

Kansas PTA

Nathan Eberline

Kansas Association of Counties

Jason Geering

Alliance for Healthier Generation

Martha McCabe

KC STEM Alliance

Brandy Tofel

Communities in Schools of Mid-America